Home » About » Library Staff

Library Staff

Executive Director
Madhu Gupta
860-447-1411 x 106
mgupta@plnl.org

Assistant Director
Head of Technical Services
Fran Gibbs-Kail
860-447-1411 x107
frangk@plnl.org

Head of Information Services
Volunteer Coordinator

860-447-1411 X5

Information Services Assistant
Teens
Thomas Kramer
860-447-1411 x5
Voicemail x131
tkramer@plnl.org
plnlteens@plnl.org

Head of Circulation Services
Outreach Coordinator
Maritza Vargas
860-447-1411 x3
mvargas@plnl.org

Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Christa Sieburg
860-447-1411 x3
Voicemail x134
plnlill@plnl.org
csieburg@plnl.org

Head of Youth Services
Denise Martens
860-447-1411 x4
dmartens@plnl.org

Youth Services Assistant
Teens
Katryna Pierce
860-447-1411 x4
Voicemail x133
kpierce@plnl.org
plnlteens@plnl.org

History & Genealogy 
Kate Treadwell-Hill
860-447-1411 x5
Voicemail x132
ktreadwell@plnl.org

Proctor

860-447-1411 x5
Voicemail x108