Home » About » Library Staff

Library Staff

 

Executive Director
Madhu Gupta
860-447-1411 x 106
mgupta@plnl.org

Assistant Director
Head of Technical Services
Fran Gibbs-Kail
860-447-1411 x107
frangk@plnl.org

Head of Information Services
Proctor
Cassandra Skobrak
cskobrak@plnl.org
860-447-1411 X5

Information Services Assistant
Teens
Thomas Kramer
860-447-1411 x5
Voicemail x131
tkramer@plnl.org
plnlteens@plnl.org

Head of Circulation Services
Outreach Coordinator
Maritza Vargas
860-447-1411 x3
mvargas@plnl.org

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Christa Sieburg
860-447-1411 x3
Voicemail x134
plnlill@plnl.org
csieburg@plnl.org

Head of Youth Services
Katryna Pierce
860-447-1411 x4
kpierce@plnl.org

Youth Services Assistant
Megan Civitello
860-447-1411 x4
Voicemail x133
MCivitello@plnl.org

History & Genealogy 
Tom Kramer
860-447-1411 x5
Voicemail x132
tkramer@plnl.org