Home » About » Library Staff

Library Staff

 

Executive Director
Madhu Gupta
860-447-1411 x 106
mgupta@plnl.org

Assistant Director
Head of Technical Services
Fran Gibbs-Kail
860-447-1411 x 107
frangk@plnl.org

Head of Information Services
Proctor
Thomas Kramer
860-447-1411 x5
tkramer@plnl.org

Head of Circulation Services
Maritza Vargas
860-447-1411 x102
mvargas@plnl.org

Head of Youth Services
Mollie Goldblum
860-447-1411 x4
MGoldblum@plnl.org

Teen Services Supervisor
David Henson
860-447-1411 x5
Voicemail x135
DHenson@plnl.org

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Christa Sieburg
860-447-1411 x3
Voicemail x134
plnlill@plnl.org
csieburg@plnl.org

Information Services Assistant
Megan Civitello
860-447-1411 x5
MCivitello@plnl.org

History & Genealogy
Tom Kramer
860-447-1411 x5
tkramer@plnl.org