Home » About » Library Staff

Library Staff

Executive Director
Suzanne Maryeski
860-447-1411 x106
smaryeski@plnl.org

Assistant Director
Head of Technical Services
Fran Gibbs-Kail
860-447-1411 x107
frangk@plnl.org

Head of Information Services
Madhu Gupta
860-447-1411 X105
mgupta@plnl.org

Head of Circulation Services
Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator
Maritza Vargas
860-447-1411 x102
mvargas@plnl.org

Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Christa Sieburg
860-447-1411 x101
Voicemail x134
plnlill@plnl.org
csieburg@plnl.org

Head of Youth Services
Michele Belanger
860-447-1411 x103
mbelanger@plnl.org

Library Assistant – Youth Services
Tyasha Pace
860-447-1411 x104
Voicemail X133
tpace@plnl.org

History & Genealogy 
Kate Treadwell-Hill
860-447-1411 X105
Voicemail X132
ktreadwell@plnl.org

Proctor
Linda Laharty
860-447-1411 X105
Voicemail 131
lindala@plnl.org