Home » About » Library Staff

Library Staff

Executive Director
Suzanne Maryeski
860-447-1411 x5
smaryeski@plnl.org

Assistant Director
Head of Technical Services
Fran Gibbs-Kail
860-447-1411 x3
frangk@plnl.org

Head of Information Services
Madhu Gupta
860-447-1411 X3
mgupta@plnl.org

Head of Circulation Services & ILL
Teen Services
Volunteer Supervisor
Outreach Coordinator
Maritza Vargas
860-447-1411 x6
mvargas@plnl.org

Teen Services Supervisor
VolunTeen Coordinator
Nike Desis
860-447-1411 x4
ndesis@plnl.org

Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Christa Sieburg
860-447-1411 x6
plnlill@plnl.org
csieburg@plnl.org

Children’s Room Librarian
Michele Belanger
860-447-1411 x4
mbelanger@plnl.org

Library Assistant – Youth Services
Tyasha Pace
860-447-1411 x4
tpace@plnl.org

History & Genealogy 
Kate Treadwell-Hill
860-447-1411 X3
ktreadwell@plnl.org

Proctor
Linda Laharty
860-447-1411 X3
lindala@plnl.org